Pacifics Baseball https://pacificsbaseball.com Official site of the San Rafael Pacifics Baseball Team Fri, 30 Aug 2019 03:53:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 https://pacificsbaseball.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/cropped-pacifics_logo_750sq_transparent-32x32.png Pacifics Baseball https://pacificsbaseball.com 32 32 PLAYER PROFILE: Ermindo Escobar by Carter Cromwell https://pacificsbaseball.com/player-profile-ermindo-escobar-by-carter-cromwell/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:47:08 +0000 https://pacificsbaseball.com/?p=3424 Defending Champs in Playoffs—2019 Highlights https://pacificsbaseball.com/defending-champs-in-playoffs-2019-highlights/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:30:41 +0000 https://pacificsbaseball.com/?p=3455 San Rafael Pacifics Baseball Club for Sale https://pacificsbaseball.com/san-rafael-pacifics-team-for-sale/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 16:32:48 +0000 https://pacificsbb.ozherelyeva.com/2019/?page_id=1668 Pacifics Draft 3 In Pacific Association Tryout https://pacificsbaseball.com/pacifics-draft-3-in-pacific-association-tryout-5/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 16:32:48 +0000 https://pacificsbb.ozherelyeva.com/2019/?page_id=1566 2019 New Season New Owner https://pacificsbaseball.com/new-season-new-owner/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 02:25:41 +0000 https://pacificsbb.ozherelyeva.com/2019/new-season-new-owner/ Pacifics Community Fund https://pacificsbaseball.com/pacifics-community-fund/ Wed, 06 Aug 2014 18:18:58 +0000 https://pacificsbb.ozherelyeva.com/2019/pacifics-community-fund/